Athens Area Local Chapter


The Georgia State Retirees Association is proud to announce the formation of its local chapter in Athens-Clarke Area, serving retirees and active state employees and educators in the counties of Barrow, Banks, Clarke, Elbert, Franklin, Hart, Jackson, Madison, Oconee and Oglethorpe.


Local Chapter Officers
Chapter President  John Latta
Vice President  Charlotte Tolbert
Secretary  Cheryl Johnson
Treasurer  Frank Johnson
Membership Chair  Wanda Latta


For more information on the Athens Area Chapter of the Georgia State Retirees Association, send e-mail to John or Wanda Latta at [email protected] or [email protected].  


Updated 2/7/2014 


powered by MemberClicks