Northwest Georgia (Dalton) Local Chapter

The Georgia State Retirees Association is proud to announce that a local chapter has formed in the Northwest Georgia (Dalton) area, advocating for retirees and active state employees and educators in the area.


This chapter consists primarily of members from Catoosa, Dade, Murray, Walker, and Whitfield counties.


Local Chapter Officers

Chapter President

 Janette Brown

Vice President

 Mary Lynn Burton


 Joyce Willis


 Terry Goodwin

Publicity Chair  Lavana Gordon


The President's e-mail address is [email protected] if you want more information. See the GSRA Calendar (Button at top of page) for meetings of this Chapter.


Updated 12/2017